Corrected track list, with working links New Orleans Union Of Entertainment All Stars

Here is the correct link and track list for this mixtape. Sorry for the inconvenience and THANK YOU for your continued support!!

New Orleans Union of Entertainment All Stars - 2011 Essence Music Festival Mixtape

Back-up Link:


01. She's Bad-Partners N Crime
02. Bout Ta Pop It Off-Devious
03. Cologne-Snare Brothers f/UTP Skip
04. Good Game-Ramp
05. Pick it Back Up-Da U Boys
06. Love My City-Merk f/Mr. Magic
07. Bring it Back-Dank f/Blaq N Mild/P Town Moe
08. Like it Like That-Sess 45 f/Magnolia Chop
09. Find Yo Own Man
10. FullaDat- Partners N Crime
11. Fasebuk Junkies-N.O. Meazy f/Mr. Meana/5thward Weebie
12. Preach Kunta-Fly Boy Snooka
13. Drop-Jack Spratt
14. Attention-Young Torrento
15. Departed-ROD 
16. I'm Back--G Quikk
17. All Black-Mr. Serv On 
18. They Ain't Got Nothin' On Her Remix-Devious f/PNC/GQuikk
19. Blow Up-Young Torrento
20. The Streets Still Jumping-Hasheem Amin
21. Dropin Jewels-Fiyah
22 Vader Bounce(Darkside)-DJ Erv